Children of Success Schools Academy Trust

The Willows Primary School is part of the Children of Success Schools Trust. The Trusts Governing structure includes the following committees:

Board of Governors 
Finance and HR Committee
Pay Committee
The Willows Governing Committee
Haveley Hey Community School is also a part of the Children of Success Schools Trust.

Details of the Governors who serve on these committees is found on the Trust's website at 

These details include their attendance at meetings, pecuniary interests, for ease of information the names of the members of The Willows Governing Committee are shown below.

The Trust website also includes  the Instrument of Governance and Scheme of Delegation.

The Willows Primary School Community Group:

Sue Spiteri (Executive Headteacher)
Richard Dyson (Chair of Trust)
Prof Mel Ainscow (Member)
Sheila Cairns (Member)
Alison Jurkowski  FDOM
Tania Graham (Staff Governor)
Karen White (Parent Governor)
Dan Stalford (Board)
Maggie Karwat  (Community Member)
Jenna Livingston (Elected Staff Member)
Steve Kay
Mark Glynn (Trustee)

Chris Evans (Parent Governor)